IEC

Independent Electrical Contractors
of Southern Arizona

 520-795-WIRE (9473)

     

Members

Contractor Members
Bates & Hook
Electric, Inc.

Chris Bates
9933 E Rosewood Street
Tucson, AZ 
Call/Text (520) 789-7828
batesandhookelectric@gmail.com
Corbins Electric, Inc.
Rodney Link

4595 S Palo Verde Rd, Ste 503
Tucson, AZ  85714
Office (520) 616-2787 / Mobile (520) 483-5386
r.link@corbinselectric.com
Cornerstone Electrical Contractors
Alan Bieberstein
2201 E 21st Street
Tucson, AZ  85719
Office (520) 733-6250
alan.b@cornerstoneelectricalaz.com
 
Duffy Electric
Jerry Duffy, Jr &
  Brenda Olsson

1260 E 15th Street
Tucson, AZ  85719
Office (520) 624-8617
brenda@duffyelectric.com
Faulk Electric
Dennis Helinski
P.O. Box 26645
Tucson, AZ  85726
Office (520) 294-1683
dennis@faulkelectric.com
www.faulkelectric.com
Granite Peak Electric
Chris Kovar
cik
PO Box 3541
Sierra Vista, AZ  85636
Office (520) 458-5669
chris@granitepeakelectric.com

Hosanna Electric L.L.C.
Sharon Gallaher-Mangham
3655 S. Pure Paint Trail
Tucson, AZ  85730
Office (520) 721-6772
owner@hosannaelectric.com
JMAC Electric
Joseph Gonzales, Sr.
1010 E Pennsylvania St, Ste 204
Tucson, AZ  85714
Office (520) 209-1621
joesr@jmacelectric.com
JK Electric LLC
Joe Kennedy
7049 E Tanque Verde
Tucson, AZ  85715
Office (520) 304-4416
jkelectric@cox.net
K2 Electric
Alan Davis
525 W Plata, Ste 600
Tucson, AZ  85705
Office (520) 392-4263
aland@k2elec.com


Kelly Electric Inc.
Ken Kelly
1144 W. Miracle Mile
Tucson, AZ  85705
Office (520) 292-0330
www.kellyelectric.net
Mountain Power
Electrical Company

Mike McGullam
4301 S. Country Club
Tucson, AZ  85714
Office (520) 294-1131 x114
mikem@mtnpower.com
NET Electric
James Bates
4773 S Tennessee Place
Tucson, AZ  85714
Office (520) 790-7364
jl46d@netzero.com
Palo Verde Electric
Rick Canfield
4949 W Lazy C Drive
Tucson, AZ  85745
Office (520) 235-7317
(520) 743-0399
rick@paloverdeelectric.com


The Solar Store
Katharine Kent
2833 N. Country Club
Tucson, AZ  85716
Office (520) 322-5180
kent@solarstore.com

Associate Member
Anixter Power Solutions
Larry McAfee
2125 E. Beverly Drive
Tucson, AZ  85719
(520) 622-0068

www.hdsupply.com


Border States
Rob Gilbraith
763 E. MacArthur Circle
Tucson, AZ  85714
(520) 294-141
4
www.border-states.com


Crescent Electric Supply 1601 N 15th Avenue
Tucson, AZ  85705
(520) 624-8241

Cummins Sales & Service
Rocky Mountain Region
651 N 101st Avenue
Avondale, AZ  85323
(623) 474-2719
Federated Insurance Co.
Bennet Cromer
(800) 527-5999
www.federatedinsurance.com

Local (Tucson) Rep -
Zach Cantonese
(520) 440-0905
GRAYBAR
Bruce Osburn
3760 E Tennessee St.
Tucson, AZ  85714
Main (520) 884-8000

(520) 838-5304
bruce.osburn@graybar.com
www.graybar.com


Independent Electrical Supply
Jeff Lanik
1135 E Palmdale St
Tucson, AZ  85714
(520) 908-7900
jeff.lanik@iesupply.com

Monrad Engineering
Chris Monad
11926 E Ft. Lowell Road, St 200
Tucson, AZ  85719
(520) 884-0045 x25
www.monradengineeringinc.com
ORielly Commercial & Fleet Truck Sales
Bret Foundray
4780 E 22nd Street
Tucson, AZ  85711
(520) 747-8302